# **DFWAE 2020-2021 Officers, Directors Announced**

The Dallas-Fort Worth Association Executives Nominating Committee is pleased to announce its elected officers and directors for 2020-2021.

All the officers and directors were sworn into office on July 16, 2020.

## **OFFICERS**

- **Mollie Pillman**, MS-HSM, MBA, CAE Society of Diagnostic Medical Sonography (President)
- **Shawna Strickland**, PhD, CAE American Association for Respiratory Care (President Elect)
  - **Darrin Scheid**, CAE American College of Emergency Physicians (Treasurer)
  - Valerie Bakies-Lile, CAE American College of Osteopathic OBGYN's (Secretary)
  - **Jonathan Kraatz** USGBC Texas Chapter (Immediate Past President)

### ☐ REGULAR MEMBER DIRECTORS

- Valerie Bakies-Lile, CAE American College of Osteopathic OBGYNs
- Natalie Clark Promotional Products Association International
- Kimberly Hopkins CREW Dallas
- **Beth Roach** Dallas Human Resource Management Association
- Shasta Foy, CAE Society of Petroleum Engineers
- Greg Vaughn Texas Association of Workforce Boards

### CONVENTION AND VISITORS BUREAU DIRECTOR

- Amanda Wells - Arlington Convention and Visitors Bureau

#### ASSOCIATE MEMBER DIRECTORS

- Leslie Shannon Salmon Sims Thomas
- David Ferrer Matchbox Virtual Media & Webcastcloud