Awards - DFWAE Executive of the Year Award

The DFWAE Executive of the Year Award is presented annually by MultiView at Association Day, to recognize an association member of DFWAE who demonstrates excellence and leadership.

DFWAE Executive of the Year Award Winners

2023 Debi Kensell
2022 Eme Augustini
2021 Janet Kane, CAE, CIPS, RCE
2020 Jodi Ann Ray, CAE, CCE, IOM, Texas Society of CPAs
2019 Shawna Strickland, PhD, Associate Executive Director, American Association for Respiratory Care
2017 Nancy Calaway, CAE, Director, Marketing and Member Communications, American College of Emergency Physicians
2016 Phill Martin, CAE, ACC, Deputy Chief Executive Officer, The Church Network
2015 Teresa Foster, CAE, Executive Vice President, BOMA Dallas
2014 David Saddler, Executive Director, National Athletic Trainers' Association
2013 Tracy Tomson, Executive Director, Restaurant Facility Management Association
2012 Steven Hacker, President, International Association of Expositions & Events